love between siblings

Last night I made my fourteen-year-old son pack lunches for both his sister and himself.  I usually do this chore, but my son was being massively annoying, and so I assigned him the task.  When my teenage daughter got home from school today, she said, “Cole put a nasty note in my lunch bag.”

“What?”  I asked, and she pulled out the note.

I don’t know which is more sad, the fact that my son put a mean note in his sister’s lunch, or that fact that my son can’t spell shitty

The lunchbox note from my son to his sister.

The lunchbox note from my son to his sister.

 

 

4 thoughts on “love between siblings

  1. I’m sorry but this is too funny! I have a 14 yr old, 16 yr old and an 11yr old. Sounds just like my kids! :0)

  2. RBCGMC@aol.com says:

    Focus on the spelling. Sibling relationships change hourly but spelling is forever! Gail

  3. Krista Golden says:

    That’s absolutely hysterical…shared with Dan. Love your posts – snippets of entertainment for my day 🙂

Leave a Reply

